Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy Rollet

Nancy Rollet

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Rollet
"Every experience I've had with State Farm has been pleasant. My agent Dave, was incredibly helpful and friendly as he helped me get home insurance. It was so quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Leonard R Russell Russell

Leonard R Russell Russell

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard R Russell Russell
"I’m very happy with the service provided by Crowe State Farm"
Profile photo of Darrin Hawes

Darrin Hawes

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrin Hawes
"Very good customer service."
Profile photo of Debbie DiBattista

Debbie DiBattista

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie DiBattista
"State Farm has been my insurance company for many years. The staff is always very helpful, considerate and quick to help with any issues, questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Prashant Sharma

Prashant Sharma

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prashant Sharma
"Dave had been very patient and helpful in getting my policy started . I can definitely recommend Dave to anyone seeking any insurance and I am Pretty sure he will be able to help"
Profile photo of jo

jo

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jo
"I had a pleasure of getting my renters insurance today with the agent Annette! She was very friendly and quick with her work, and I was able to get my renters insurance with ease. This is the best State Farm office hands down!!"
Profile photo of Christina Powell

Christina Powell

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Powell
"Professional, genuine, and helped get the best quote possible! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Russell FARKAS

Russell FARKAS

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell FARKAS
"This office has been great since i joined State Farm the girls are always friendly and helpful,if your looking for a new agent look no further"
Profile photo of Edward Walsh

Edward Walsh

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Walsh
"I have been with Sue Crowe‘s office for a long time and have always been pleased with their service. Most recently working with Annette was a great experience. Answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Owen Lloyd

Owen Lloyd

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Owen Lloyd
"They step up to make sure they do their job. My mother end up switching to this location and has been also very happy with everyone's dedication and help. They all go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Anila Cura

Anila Cura

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anila Cura
"There are so many offices around but this one makes the difference! The most professional people you could ask for. Heads up for Ambra, the best customer service."
Profile photo of Klodi Novi

Klodi Novi

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Klodi Novi
"Best customer service highly recommend"
Profile photo of Darina Vorfi

Darina Vorfi

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darina Vorfi
"Everyone is always helpful in this office! Personally had to deal with Ambra and she was very detailed in every explanation regarding my policies!"
Profile photo of Morena Baba

Morena Baba

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morena Baba
"Everyone is always helpful in this office! Me personally had to deal with Ambra, she was very detailed in every explanation regarding my policies!"
Profile photo of iris debrova

iris debrova

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by iris debrova
"Had the best experience getting auto and home insurance with Ambra! She is the best 🤩"
Profile photo of edison basha

edison basha

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by edison basha
"This office is top notch when it comes to service!! Highly recommend especially Ambra! She’s been really helpful!"
Profile photo of Ergys Ruda

Ergys Ruda

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ergys Ruda
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of David Short

David Short

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Short
"Our Good Neighbors since the 1990's!!!! Great Service from all. Dana is excellent"
Profile photo of Grdgory Truskowski

Grdgory Truskowski

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grdgory Truskowski
"Paid a bill"
Profile photo of Nathan Hayes

Nathan Hayes

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Hayes
"Super friendly understanding and got me the best deal."
Profile photo of Alan Fox

Alan Fox

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Fox
"Dana, was friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. She did an amazing job will recommend to my friends"
Profile photo of A Dortch

A Dortch

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Dortch
"Over the last few days I’ve been looking for a new insurance carrier for my vehicles and today I was assisted by Madison Murray At Sue Crowe State Farm agency they help in a time that she took to service me was outstanding I think because of Madison walk me Through the process helping me with what I needed it’s the reason why I chose to go with State Farm thank you for your service keep doing what you’re doing And I appreciate the help that you gave me today"
Profile photo of maria Rizo lemus

maria Rizo lemus

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maria Rizo lemus
"I recommend them because they helped me find a good car insurance plan"
Profile photo of Betsy McKeeman

Betsy McKeeman

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy McKeeman
"So grateful to our State Farm team, particularly Annette Garofalo, who has worked with our family for many years."
Profile photo of Jim Abraham

Jim Abraham

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Abraham
"Great place to do business with! Awesome staff!"